Hillary is Very Sick! She Will Not Make It To The Debates!!!!

Project Clarity writes:

I Have been following Roger Stone for more than a year now. I didn’t want to judge him because I knew nothing about him. I have done a lot of research over the past 12 months and it turns out that Stone has been dead on in almost every area. When I heard him come out and say Michelle Obama for president, I thought it was a joke, but he is not joking! It actually made me step back and think, is it even possible. Why would Stone say this. It’s not like limb unless he is pretty certain his information is good! The whole idea becomes surreal. It definitely would achieve many of the goals of Obama. I just can’t see Trump and Michael going head to head. At this point I don’t see anyone that could go head to head with Trump. This is out of left field, but it’s coming from a guy that has been dead on and part of Trumps campaign in the past. Just keeps getting more and more bizzare!!!!


Watch out for the MACHINE MANIPULATION in this election! The Democrats are going to try to steal this election. They have the technology and the know how to do it!

Leave a Reply

